Officers and Board of Directors 2020

President – Bob Fredericks

Vice President – Seat available

Treasurer – Wayne Bushnell

Secretary – Jane Bushnell

Board of Directors

Ethel Ford – McLarty Treasure Museum Gift Shop Manage , Events Committee

                            Dick LaPorte – Inventory Manager, Fishing Museum Gift Shop Manager

Joanne Paganelli

Mary Clevenstine – Internet Manager

Bob Clevenstine – Internet Manager

Sue Lynch – Membership Manager

                                          Ashley Petschow – Social Medi                                         

                                                 Donna DJ Bellefleur                                           

                                                       Sherry Hunter                                                          

                                                     Nancy Leiter                                                      

   Honorary Board of Directors

Sheldon Bender